Faculty Directory

Learn More About Our Faculty Members

link

Ronald Barrett

Email: ron@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Instructor
Programs Taught:  MRI Technologist 

link

Fira Berlin

Email: fira@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Lab Instructor
Programs Taught: Neurodiagnostic Technologist 

link

Dr. Ibrahim Chalabi

Email: ibrahim@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Instructor
Programs Taught: Cardiovascular Technologist, Diagnostic Cardiac Sonography 

link

Sheetal Chhabra

Email: sheetal@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Program Director, Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Programs Taught: Diagnostic Medical Sonography    

link

Dr. Sangeeta Dave

Email: sangeeta@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Program Director, Medical Billing and Coding
Programs Taught: Medical Billing and Coding, Phlebotomy, EKG/Phlebotomy 

link

Sheetal Desai

Email: sdesai@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Program Director, MRI Technologist  
Programs Taught: MRI Technologist 

link

Ginelle Gutierrez

Email: ggutierrez@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Lab Assistant
Programs Taught: Diagnostic Medical Sonography 

link

Mayuri Jhala

Email: mayuri@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Program Director, Endoscopy Technician; Program Director, Sterile Processing Technician
Programs Taught: Endoscopy Technician, Sterile Processing Technician 

link

Dr. Jagannath Lakhe

Email: ibrahim@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Instructor
Programs Taught: Phlebotomy, EKG/Phlebotomy, Cardiac Monitor Technician     

link

Kalpana Mahatpure

Email: kalpana@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Program Director, Cardiovascular Technologist; Program Director, Diagnostic Cardiac Sonography 
Programs Taught: Cardiovascular Technologist; Diagnostic Cardiac Sonography 

link

Dr. Bharat Mody

Email: bharat@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Instructor
Programs Taught: Medical Assistant, Phlebotomy, EKG/Phlebotomy 

link

David Oldenhage

Email: dave@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Program Director, Pharmacy Technician
Programs Taught: Pharmacy Technician  

link

Dr. Janki Parekh

Email: janki@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Program Director, Phlebotomy; Program Director, EKG/Phlebotomy; Program Director, Cardiac Monitor Technician
Programs Taught: Phlebotomy, EKG/Phlebotomy, Cardiac Monitor Technician, Diagnostic Medical Sonography, Neurodiagnostic Technologist, Surgical Technologist 

link

Dr. Shital Patel

Email: shital@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Instructor
Programs Taught: Diagnostic Medical SonographyPhlebotomyEKG/Phlebotomy  

link

Charul Shah

Email: charul@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Instructor
Programs Taught: Medical Billing and Coding 

link

Alka Vora

Email: alka@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Lab Instructor
Programs Taught: Diagnostic Medical Sonography 

link

Dr. Naguib Yaacoub

Email: naguib@aimseducation.edu
Academic Position: Program Director, Medical Assistant
Programs Taught: Medical Assistant, Phlebotomy, EKG/Phlebotomy